No commission, no intermediary cost

no problem!

Skidirect is a platform for putting you, the skiers, in direct contact with ski rental companies. Take advantage of the best equipment chosen from the best brands, at the best price without commission or intermediary cost: you are in direct contact with the stores and their teams! In just a few clicks, you can reserve your skis, your snowboard, and all your snow sports equipment. Select from a range of exclusive services offered by our stores, such as home delivery, and above all… enjoy your holiday with total peace of mind.

Start my booking
Privigo

With Privigo
you can enjoy full benefits!

More than a loyalty programme, Privigo is a club that allows you to enjoy multiple benefits. Discounts on your next ski rental, gift coupon in the shops, private sales… discover the details of the Privigo club and ask for free membership!

All the benefits

Skidirect

services

SkiDirect also offers a range of exclusive services so you can make the most of your skiing holiday. Workshop, deposit, delivery, taxi bus, collection… services to meet all your needs for the rental of your skis or snowboard. Whether you would like to have your equipment delivered to your lodgings, be picked up by mini-bus to go to the store, or have your equipment collected from your chalet after your departure, everything is possible with SkiDirect!

Our services

All the shops

Intersport -
Front de Neige

  • 344 route du Front de Neige
  • 74260 Les Gets
  • +33.(0)4.50.75.86.42

Intersport -
Fontaines Blanches

  • 7, Promenade du Festival
  • 74110 Avoriaz
  • 04 50 74 13 73

Intersport -
Les Chavannes

  • 268 route du Front de Neige
  • 74260 Les Gets
  • +33.(0)4.50.75.86.42

Intersport -
Les Ruches

  • 48, Place des Ruches
  • 74110 Avoriaz
  • + 33(0)4.50.74.06.49

Intersport -
Place Centrale

  • 7 Place Centrale
  • 74110 Avoriaz
  • +33.(0)4.50.79.22.47

Intersport -
Télé Pleney

  • 614 avenue de Joux Plane
  • 74110 Morzine
  • +33.(0)4.50.74.15.60

Resort Guide

Zéro commission, zéro intermédiaire

zéro problème !

Skidirect, c’est une plateforme de mise en relation directe entre vous, skieurs, et les loueurs de ski. Bénéficiez du meilleur matériel sélectionné parmi les meilleures marques, au meilleur prix sans commission et sans intermédiaire : vous êtes en relation directe avec les magasins et leurs équipes ! En quelques clics, réservez vos skis, votre snowboard et tout votre matériel de glisse. Sélectionnez parmi une gamme de services exclusifs proposés par nos magasins comme la livraison à domicile et surtout…profitez de vos vacances en toute sérénité.

Débuter une réservation
Privigo

Avec Privigo
faites le plein d'avantages !

Plus qu’un programme de fidélité, Privigo, c’est un club qui vous permet de bénéficier de multiples avantages. Réduction sur votre prochaine location de ski, bon cadeau dans les magasins, ventes privées…découvrez les détails du club Privigo et demandez votre adhésion gratuite !

Les avantages

Les services

Skidirect

Skidirect, c’est aussi une gamme de services exclusifs pour profiter au mieux de votre séjour au ski. Atelier, consigne, livraison, taxi bus, reprise…des services pour répondre à toutes vos demandes lors votre location de ski ou snowboard. Que vous souhaitiez vous faire livrer votre matériel dans votre logement, qu’on vienne vous récupérer en mini-bus pour vous rendre en magasin ou encore faire enlever votre matériel dans votre chalet après votre départ, tout est possible avec Skidirect !

Découvrir nos services

Tous les magasins

Intersport Front
de Neige

  • 344 route du Front de Neige
  • 74260 Les Gets
  • +33.(0)4.50.75.86.42

Intersport Fontaines
Blanches

  • 7, Promenade du Festival
  • 74110 Avoriaz
  • 04 50 74 13 73

Intersport Les
Chavannes

  • 268 route du Front de Neige
  • 74260 Les Gets
  • +33.(0)4.50.75.86.42

Intersport Les
Ruches

  • 48, Place des Ruches
  • 74110 Avoriaz
  • + 33(0)4.50.74.06.49

Intersport Place
Centrale

  • 7 Place Centrale
  • 74110 Avoriaz
  • +33.(0)4.50.79.22.47

Intersport Télé
Pleney

  • 614 avenue de Joux Plane
  • 74110 Morzine
  • +33.(0)4.50.74.15.60

Intersport Le
Bourg

  • 180 rue du Bourg
  • 74110 Morzine
  • +33.(0)4.50.79.14.24

Intersport Super
Morzine

  • 9 Taille de Mas de la Passerelle
  • 74110 Morzine
  • +33.(0)4.50.75.93.25

Guide des stations